Academic Administration

Dr. Ana Rodríguez Zubiaurre

Dr. (c) Carlos Bosques
Academic Dean & Director of the Departament of Innovation, Business and New Technologies

Mrs. Lillian Díaz Figueroa
Dean of Students Affairs

Prof. Carol Morales Miranda
Dean of Administration and Finance

Dr. Maurizio Battino
Director of the Department of Health Sciences

Dr. Silvia Pueyo
Director of the Department of Language, Education and Communication Science

Eduardo García
Director of the Department of Environment and Sustainability

Dr. Roberto Álvarez
Director of the Project Department

Dr. Héctor López
Director of Doctoral programs

Mr. Jorge Hernández
Technology Director

Dr. Killian Tutusaus
Responsible of the Virtual Campus